Anagomezgarcia’s Weblog

This is a blog for my students at the Official Language School in Valencia

Extra practice in inversion for C2 students (see key below) November 17, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — anagomezgarcia @ 11:18 am

EXERCISE 5

b)did I remember c)when d)was I  e)was I aware  f)passed  g)Pete has arrived  h)than

EXERCISE 6

2)seldom  3)along  4)Not only  5)Little  6)Scarcely  7)Such  8)Had  9)under no circumstances  10)as

EXERCISE 2

b)later were the facts  c)was the response  d)did H. break his leg, but he

e)did the police suspect the judge  f)In no way can the driver be held responsible  g)the government to raise  h)had I got home than  i)I had asked a passer-by did I realise  j)had the ministar started his speech when

 

 

Leave a Reply

