Anagomezgarcia’s Weblog

This is a blog for my students at the Official Language School in Valencia

anticuts campaign February 18, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — anagomezgarcia @ 8:43 am

 

Dear students. At present I am in bed because the doctor has prescribed it until my back is better. If, however, I get better by Sunday I will join the demonstration on Sunday. I wonder if you are aware of the police brutality against children at Lluis Vives Secondary School the other day. Education makes people free. In this new society of slaves education is a threat to remove.

 

Leave a Reply

